There are currently 8 active agents found.


Shana L Reese

Shana L Reese

Broker/Owner/Property Manager
702-823-1100
702-528-0180
sreese@premierrealtylv.com
License# B.0145854
Anthony Reese

Anthony Reese

REALTOR® Associate
702-823-1100
702-635-4448
anthony@reeserealtylv.com
License# S.0195103
Mike Bowman

Mike Bowman

REALTOR® Associate
702-823-1100
702-335-6646
mbowman@premierrealtylv.com
License# S.0058914
Gigi Todorova

Gigi Todorova

REALTOR® Associate
702-823-1100
702-335-9579
gigi@premierrealtylv.com
License# S.0189518
William M Jepson

William M Jepson

REALTOR® Associate
702-823-1100
702-250-5316
wjepson@premierrealtylv.com
License# S.0069885
Karla Meng

Karla Meng

REALTOR®
702-823-1100
702-499-9242
kmeng@premierrealtylv.com
License# S.0180425
Leslie Hoke

Leslie Hoke

REALTOR® Associate
702-823-1100
702-321-1763
lhoke@premierrealtylv.com
License# S.0062628
Lidor Asor

Lidor Asor

REALTOR® Associate
702-823-1100
702-472-6523
Lidorasorlv@gmail.com
License# S.0189189